Things I saw on the internet today

Links to all and sundry

Thursday, July 21, 2016

The Winners Of The 2016 iPhone Photography Awards























Some awesome photos - HERE -    Nice !

Pot Dealers Traced Back 5,000 Years

















Check out the article - HERE -    Free the weed !

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

How Evolution Works















'In a Nutshell' As they say - HERE -     Science baby, yeah !

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Monday, July 18, 2016

So, You Think Your Password is Safe?














I'm good. How about you? Find out - HERE -      Interesting !

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Pexels - Free Stock Photos

















Well worth a look - HERE -    Nice !

Friday, July 1, 2016

Wikipedia:Unusual Articles
















Find out about odd stuff - HERE -   Why the fuck not ?

Thursday, June 30, 2016

John Oliver: Brexit Update















Short, sweet and to the point - HERE -     Well said that man !

Saturday, June 25, 2016

The Orb - Towers Of Dub















Awesome choon - HERE -     Awesome !

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

"Coincidence Project" Reveals Perfectly Timed and Serendipitously Aligned Photos of the World

















Article, photos and a link to the artists website - HERE -   Cool !

Monday, May 23, 2016

The Next Quantum Leap: Here, There, and Everywhere














If you have a spare hour, watch - THIS -    Interesting !

Monday, May 9, 2016

Isao Tomita - Snowflakes are Dancing
















I remember - THIS - with great fondness.   RIP dude !